2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Baseball Schedule

Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 08
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 08
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 09
10:00 AM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, September 09
12:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Tuesday September 11, 2018
University of North Dakota Club
Tuesday, September 11
4:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club
Tuesday, September 11
6:00 PM
Friday September 14, 2018
University of North Dakota Club #
Friday, September 14
5:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club #
Friday, September 14
7:00 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
Big Sky Baseball
Saturday, September 15
2:00 PM
@ Billings, MT
Saturday, September 15
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Big Sky Baseball
Saturday, September 15
4:00 PM
@ Billings, MT
Saturday, September 15
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
11:00 AM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, September 16
1:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Big Sky Baseball
Sunday, September 16
2:00 PM
@ Billings, MT
Big Sky Baseball
Sunday, September 16
4:00 PM
@ Billings, MT
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Mayville State College
Wednesday, September 19
2:00 PM
Mayville State College
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
University of Mary #
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
@ Haaland Field
Friday September 21, 2018
University of Mary #
Friday, September 21
3:30 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Big Sky Baseball
Saturday, September 22
2:00 PM
@ Billings, MT
Big Sky Baseball
Saturday, September 22
4:00 PM
@ Billings, MT
Sunday September 23, 2018
Big Sky Baseball
Sunday, September 23
1:00 PM
@ Billings, MT
Big Sky Baseball
Sunday, September 23
3:00 PM
@ Billings, MT
Tuesday September 25, 2018
University of Minnesota Crookston
Tuesday, September 25
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota Crookston
Tuesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
TBA
Glendive, MT
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
TBA
Glendive, MT
Valley City State College
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Valley City State College
Sunday, September 30
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Mayville State College #
Tuesday, October 02
5:00 PM
Mayville State College #
Tuesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday, October 06
12:30 PM
Saturday, October 06
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 06
4:30 PM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Cancelled
Gillette College
Saturday, October 13
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Gillette College
Saturday, October 13
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday, October 20
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
11:00 AM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, October 21
1:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday February 16, 2019
Western Nebraska Community College
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Saturday, February 16
4:00 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
Western Nebraska Community College
Sunday, February 17
2:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Sunday, February 17
4:00 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
College of Southern Idaho
Friday, February 22
TBA
Saturday February 23, 2019
College of Southern Idaho
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Saturday, March 02
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday March 03, 2019
Sunday, March 03
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday, March 03
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday March 04, 2019
Monday, March 04
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday, March 04
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Thursday March 07, 2019
Thursday, March 07
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Thursday, March 07
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Northeastern Junior College
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Friday March 08, 2019
Friday, March 08
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Friday, March 08
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
5:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 10
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday, March 10
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday, March 10
3:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday, March 10
3:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday March 11, 2019
Monday, March 11
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday, March 11
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday, March 11
3:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday, March 11
5:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Tuesday, March 12
3:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Thursday March 14, 2019
Thursday, March 14
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Thursday, March 14
2:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Friday March 15, 2019
Friday, March 15
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Central Arizona College
Friday, March 15
12:00 PM
Friday, March 15
2:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Central Arizona College
Friday, March 15
4:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Presentation College
Saturday, March 16
2:00 PM
Presentation College
Saturday, March 16
4:00 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Presentation College
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
Presentation College
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
4:00 PM
1x9
Saturday March 23, 2019
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
1:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Prairie Baseball Academy
Saturday, March 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
3:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Rainy River Community College
Saturday, March 23
3:30 PM
@ Duluth, MN
Prairie Baseball Academy
Saturday, March 23
4:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sunday, March 24
TBA
Rainy River Community College
Sunday, March 24
10:00 AM
@ Duluth, MN
Sunday, March 24
1:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Prairie Baseball Academy
Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM
Prairie Baseball Academy
Sunday, March 24
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Valley City State College
Tuesday, March 26
3:00 PM
Valley City State College
Tuesday, March 26
5:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
1x9
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 03
11:00 AM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 03
1:00 PM
Jamestown College JV
Wednesday, April 03
2:00 PM
@ Jamestown, ND
Wednesday, April 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
4:00 PM
1x9
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 10
11:00 AM
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 10
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
4:00 PM
1x9
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 16
4:00 PM
1x9
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
1:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Saturday, April 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
3:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Saturday, April 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 24
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
1:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
4:00 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference