2019-20 Mon-Dak Baseball Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Black vs Red Intrasquad
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
University of North Dakota Club
Tuesday, September 10
5:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club
Tuesday, September 10
7:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 14
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Sunday September 15, 2019
Billings Upper Deck Expo Club #
Sunday, September 15
10:00 AM
Billings Upper Deck Expo Club #
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, September 15
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Thursday September 19, 2019
Northland Community & Technical College
Thursday, September 19
3:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Thursday, September 19
5:30 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
MSU Bozeman Club
Saturday, September 21
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 21
Cancelled
@ Billings, Montana
Saturday, September 21
Cancelled
@ Billings, Montana
Sunday September 22, 2019
MSU Bozeman Club
Sunday, September 22
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Mayville State University #
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
Cancelled
@ Billings, Montana
Mayville State University #
Sunday, September 22
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
Cancelled
@ Billings, Montana
Wednesday September 25, 2019
University of Minnesota Crookston
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota Crookston
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Minot State University
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
Cancelled
@ Billings, Montana
Minot State University
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
Cancelled
@ Billings, Montana
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Sunday, September 29
Cancelled
@ Billings, Montana
Sunday, September 29
Cancelled
@ Billings, Montana
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Mayville State JV
Tuesday, October 01
5:00 PM
Mayville State JV
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
Friday October 04, 2019
Winnipeg Club #
Friday, October 04
2:00 PM
Winnipeg Club #
Friday, October 04
4:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
12:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
MSU-Billings
Sunday, October 13
2:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
MSU-Billings
Sunday, October 13
4:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Black and Red World Series (October 16-18)
Wednesday, October 16
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday October 19, 2019
Billings Scarlets
Saturday, October 19
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Billings Scarlets
Saturday, October 19
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday February 01, 2020
Northeastern Junior College
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Saturday, February 01
4:30 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Northeastern Junior College
Sunday, February 02
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Sunday, February 02
3:30 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Colorado State University
Friday, March 06
TBA
Saturday March 07, 2020
Colorado State University
Saturday, March 07
TBA
Tucson Invitational
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday March 08, 2020
Colorado State University
Sunday, March 08
TBA
Tucson Invitational
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday March 09, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Thursday March 12, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Friday March 13, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday March 15, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Sunday, March 15
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Sunday, March 15
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
TUCSON AZ GAMES 3/15-20/2020
Sunday, March 15
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday March 16, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Monday, March 16
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Monday, March 16
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Adams State University
Wednesday, March 18
TBA
Thursday March 19, 2020
Adams State University
Thursday, March 19
TBA
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM
@ Bismarck ND
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, March 25
1:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
4:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Sunday, March 29
3:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 01
1:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 01
3:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 08
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
5:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
TBA
Bottineau, ND
Friday, April 10
1:00 PM
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
TBA
Bottineau, ND
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19
2:00 PM
@ Glendive, MT
Sunday, April 19
4:00 PM
@ Glendive, MT
Tuesday April 21, 2020
University of Jamestown JV
Tuesday, April 21
10:00 AM
University of Jamestown JV
Tuesday, April 21
12:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
4:00 PM
Monday April 27, 2020
Monday, April 27
3:00 PM
Monday, April 27
5:00 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
Friday, May 01
TBA
@ Williston, ND
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season