2019-20 Mon-Dak Baseball Schedule

Friday August 30, 2019
Black vs Red Intrasquad
Friday, August 30
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday September 07, 2019
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019
University of North Dakota Club
Tuesday, September 10
5:00 PM
University of North Dakota Club
Tuesday, September 10
7:00 PM
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 12
Postponed
Williston, ND
Thursday, September 12
Postponed
Williston, ND
Saturday September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 14
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 14
Cancelled
Glendive, MT
Sunday September 15, 2019
Billings Upper Deck Expo Club #
Sunday, September 15
10:00 AM
Billings Upper Deck Expo Club #
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, September 15
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Thursday September 19, 2019
Northland Community & Technical College
Thursday, September 19
3:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Thursday, September 19
5:30 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
MSU Bozeman Club
Saturday, September 21
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Saturday, September 21
4:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Sunday September 22, 2019
MSU Bozeman Club
Sunday, September 22
TBA
Glendive, MT
Mayville State University #
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
2:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Mayville State University #
Sunday, September 22
4:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
4:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Wednesday September 25, 2019
University of Minnesota Crookston
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
University of Minnesota Crookston
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Thursday September 26, 2019
Thursday, September 26
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
TBA
Glendive, MT
Minot State University
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
2:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Minot State University
Saturday, September 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
4:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Sunday September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 29
TBA
Glendive, MT
Sunday, September 29
2:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Sunday, September 29
4:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Mayville State JV
Tuesday, October 01
5:00 PM
Mayville State JV
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
BSC Alumni #
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
3:00 PM
Sunday October 06, 2019
Sunday, October 06
12:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Northern State University
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Northern State University
Saturday, October 12
2:00 PM
Sunday October 13, 2019
MSU-Billings
Sunday, October 13
2:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
MSU-Billings
Sunday, October 13
4:00 PM
@ Billings, Montana
Monday October 14, 2019
Monday, October 14
TBA
Glendive, MT
Monday, October 14
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday October 19, 2019
Billings Scarlets
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday October 20, 2019
Billings Scarlets
Sunday, October 20
12:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Monday October 21, 2019
Black and Red World Series (October 21-28)
Monday, October 21
TBA
Glendive, MT
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
3:30 PM
@ Haaland Field
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
9:30 AM
@ Haaland Field
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
9:30 AM
@ Haaland Field
Saturday February 01, 2020
Northeastern Junior College
Saturday, February 01
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Saturday, February 01
4:30 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Northeastern Junior College
Sunday, February 02
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Sunday, February 02
3:30 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday March 08, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday March 09, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Monday, March 09
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Wednesday, March 11
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Thursday March 12, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Friday March 13, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Sunday March 15, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Sunday, March 15
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Sunday, March 15
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Monday March 16, 2020
Tucson Invitational
Monday, March 16
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational
Monday, March 16
TBA
@ Tucson, AZ
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Saturday, March 21
3:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM
@ Bismarck ND
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM
@ Bismarck ND
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, March 25
1:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
4:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Sunday, March 29
3:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 01
1:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 01
3:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
1:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 08
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
5:00 PM
Friday April 10, 2020
Friday, April 10
1:00 PM
Friday, April 10
3:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
4:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19
2:00 PM
@ Glendive, MT
Sunday, April 19
4:00 PM
@ Glendive, MT
Tuesday April 21, 2020
University of Jamestown JV
Tuesday, April 21
10:00 AM
University of Jamestown JV
Tuesday, April 21
12:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
2:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 25
4:00 PM
Monday April 27, 2020
Monday, April 27
3:00 PM
Monday, April 27
5:00 PM
Friday May 01, 2020
Friday, May 01
TBA
@ Williston, ND
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season