2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Men's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 06, 2018
Valley City State University
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Jamboree
Dickinson State University
Saturday, October 06
1:00 PM
Dickinson, ND
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Friday, October 12
TBA
Windsor, CO
Rocky Mountain Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Friday, October 12
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Friday, October 12
12:00 PM
@ Windsor, CO Juco Advocate Jamboree Scrimmages
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Friday, October 12
6:30 PM
Closed Scrimmage
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Rocky Mountain Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Saturday, October 13
TBA
Windsor, CO
Central Wyoming College
Saturday, October 13
9:00 AM
@ Windsor, CO Juco Advocate Jamboree Scrimmages
Little Priest Tribal College
Saturday, October 13
10:00 AM
@ Windsor, CO Juco Advocate Jamboree Scrimmages
Utah State Eastern
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM
@ Windsor, CO Juco Advocate Jamboree Scrimmages
Friday October 19, 2018
Northland Community & Technical College
Friday, October 19
4:30 PM
Northland Scrimmage
University of Winnipeg
Friday, October 19
6:00 PM
exhibition
Saturday October 20, 2018
Presentation College #
Saturday, October 20
6:00 PM
University of Manitoba
Saturday, October 20
8:00 PM
@ Duckworth Centre, Winnipeg, MB exhibition
Casper College
0
Saturday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
5:00 PM
@ Glasgow HS Glasgow, MT
Thursday October 25, 2018
University of Minnesota Crookston
Thursday, October 25
TBA
Saturday October 27, 2018
University of Providence (Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 27
3:00 PM
Sunday October 28, 2018
University of Mary
Sunday, October 28
1:00 PM
Thursday November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01
Final
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Thursday, November 01
Final
@ 4 Bears Event Center Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
Final
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Friday, November 02
Final
@ New Town, ND
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ New Town, ND
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ 4 Bears Events Center
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ New Town, ND
Sunday November 04, 2018
Sunday, November 04
Final - OT
@ 4 Bears Events Center
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ 4 Bears Events Center
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ New Town, ND
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Alumni Game
98
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Turtle Mountain Community College
66
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Thursday November 08, 2018
Northwest College
67
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Cloud County Community College
125
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Council Bluffs, IA Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Dakota County Technical College
Sisseton Wahpeton College
72
Friday, November 09
Final
Dakota County Technical College
111
Friday, November 09
Final
Sheridan College
91
Friday, November 09
Final
Northwest College
81
Friday, November 09
Final - OT
Glendive, MT
Saturday November 10, 2018
Bay College
116
Saturday, November 10
Final - OT
@ Inver Grove, MN
Dakota County Technical College
93
Saturday, November 10
Final - OT
Northwest College
77
Saturday, November 10
Final
Iowa Western Community College
107
Saturday, November 10
Final
Reiver Arena - Holiday Inn / Hampton Inn Reiver Classic
Sheridan College
94
Saturday, November 10
Final
Glendive, MT
Gillette College
66
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sleep Inn Classic
Sunday November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 11
Final
Sleep Inn Classic
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
38
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Casper College
110
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Miles City Miles CC Pioneer Foundation Classic
Central Wyoming College
103
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Scottsbluff, NE
Northeast Community College
69
Friday, November 16
Final
Lake Region Classic
Little Big Horn
53
Friday, November 16
Final
Miles CC Classic
Sheridan College
108
Friday, November 16
Final
Presentation College
85
Friday, November 16
Final
Lane Johnson Classic
Gillette College
105
Friday, November 16
Final
Gillette, WY
Saturday November 17, 2018
Northeast Community College
63
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
Sheridan College
115
Saturday, November 17
Final
Lane Johnson Classic
Presentation College
59
Saturday, November 17
Final
Colorado Northwestern Community College
80
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Twin Falls, ID Gillette, WY
Saturday, November 17
Final
Miles CC Pioneer Foundation Classic
Western Wyoming Community College
98
Saturday, November 17
Final
Jamestown College JV
71
Saturday, November 17
Final
Holiday Inn Classic
Sunday November 18, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
75
Sunday, November 18
Final
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
Canadian Mennonite University
49
Sunday, November 18
Final
Holiday Inn Classic
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Turtle Mountain Community College
89
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Trinity Bible College
82
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV
72
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Billings, MT
Dakota County Technical College
80
Wednesday, November 21
Final - OT
Thursday November 22, 2018
Eastern Wyoming College
94
Thursday, November 22
Final
@ Casper CC Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Friday November 23, 2018
Northwest College
67
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Sheridan College
Rocky Mountain College
100
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Pronghorn Center
Casper College
130
Friday, November 23
Final
Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Gillette College
97
Friday, November 23
Final
Sheridan College
91
Friday, November 23
Final
Lions Club Classic
Saturday November 24, 2018
Northwest College
64
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Sheridan Lions Club Classic
Rocky Mountain College JV
66
Saturday, November 24
Final
Colorado Northwestern Community College
92
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Casper Foss Motors Thanksgiving Classic
Gillette College
94
Saturday, November 24
Final
Sheridan College
95
Saturday, November 24
Final
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Ridgewater College
87
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Central Wyoming College
65
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Glendive, MT
Mayville State JV
58
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Thursday November 29, 2018
Central Wyoming College
98
Thursday, November 29
Final
Friday November 30, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
67
Friday, November 30
Final
Hodges Fieldhouse / Great Western Classic
Gillette College
87
Friday, November 30
Final
State Farm Classic
Friday, November 30
Final
Sheridan College
115
Friday, November 30
Final
Sheridan, WY
Northwest College
69
Friday, November 30
Final
Saturday December 01, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Saturday, December 01
Postponed
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
Casper College
112
Saturday, December 01
Final
@ Gillette College State Farm Classic
Northwest College
65
Saturday, December 01
Final
Powell, WY
Sheridan College
114
Saturday, December 01
Final
Thursday December 06, 2018
Casper College
85
Thursday, December 06
Final
Western Nebraska Community College
111
Thursday, December 06
Final
Friday December 07, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
86
Friday, December 07
Final
@ NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Dakota County Technical College
91
Friday, December 07
Final - OT
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Gillette College
93
Friday, December 07
Final
Stone Child College
88
Friday, December 07
Final
Warren Arman Classic
Saturday December 08, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
89
Saturday, December 08
Final
@ NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Gillette College
101
Saturday, December 08
Final
Warren Arman Classic
Stone Child College
87
Saturday, December 08
Final
Rocky Mountain College JV
74
Saturday, December 08
Final
University of Jamestown JV
74
Saturday, December 08
Final
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Little Big Horn College
38
Saturday, December 08
Final
Glendive, MT
Sheridan College
117
Saturday, December 08
Final
Sunday December 09, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV
49
Sunday, December 09
Final
Glendive, MT
Friday December 14, 2018
Stone Child College
Friday, December 14
1:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Friday, December 14
3:00 PM
@ Wahpeton, ND Baymont Inn Classic
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, December 14
7:00 PM
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Friday, December 14
7:00 PM
ARCC Holiday Classic
Saturday December 15, 2018
Rochester Community and Technical College
Saturday, December 15
12:00 PM
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Iowa Central Community College
Saturday, December 15
1:00 PM
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
Saturday, December 15
5:00 PM
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Thursday December 27, 2018
Salt Lake Community College
Thursday, December 27
3:00 PM
@ Fiesta Bowl Shootout - Mesa, AZ
Friday December 28, 2018
College of Southern Idaho
Friday, December 28
8:30 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
Utah State Eastern
Saturday, December 29
6:30 PM
@ CSI Tournament
University of Winnipeg #
Saturday, December 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Minnesota Prepatory Academy
Wednesday, January 02
8:30 PM
Friday January 04, 2019
Canadian Mennonite University
Friday, January 04
3:00 PM
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
Rochester Community and Technical College
Friday, January 04
4:00 PM
@ Inver Grove Heights, MN DCTC Classic
Turtle Mountain Community College
Friday, January 04
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Gillette College
Friday, January 04
8:30 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
@ Inver Grove Heights, MN DCTC Classic
Oglala Lakota College
Saturday, January 05
2:00 PM
Central Wyoming College
Saturday, January 05
2:00 PM
Northwest College
Saturday, January 05
4:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Saturday, January 05
5:00 PM
Northland CTC Classic
Sunday January 06, 2019
Sunday, January 06
3:00 PM
Monday January 07, 2019
Notre Dame Prep
Monday, January 07
7:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Turtle Mountain Community College
Monday, January 07
7:30 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 10
7:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
Friday January 11, 2019
Jamestown College JV
Friday, January 11
7:30 PM
Sunday January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 13
3:00 PM
Devils Lake, ND
Monday January 14, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17
7:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday January 20, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
Monday, January 21
7:30 PM
Bottineau, ND
Monday, January 21
7:30 PM
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 24
8:30 PM
Thursday, January 24
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
Monday January 28, 2019
Monday, January 28
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31
8:30 PM
Thursday, January 31
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
Monday February 04, 2019
Monday, February 04
7:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Wahpeton, ND
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
7:30 PM
Jacks Pack Night - HS Students get in free!!!
Sunday February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 10
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday, February 11
7:30 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
7:30 PM
Williston, ND
Monday February 18, 2019
Monday, February 18
8:30 PM
Monday, February 18
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
8:30 PM
Miles City, MT
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sunday, February 24
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27
TBA
@ Place TBD NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Semifinal
Friday March 01, 2019
Region XIII Playoffs %
Friday, March 01
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
Region XIII Tournament Quarterfinals %
Friday, March 01
TBA
#1 Seed
Saturday March 02, 2019
Region XIII Playoffs %
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
Region XIII Semifinals %
Saturday, March 02
TBA
#1 Seed
Sunday March 03, 2019
Region XIII Playoffs %
Sunday, March 03
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
Region XIII Championship %
Sunday, March 03
TBA
#1 Seed
Thursday March 07, 2019
District Championship %
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Region 13 Winner Host
Monday March 18, 2019
NJCAA National Tournament (March 18-23)
Monday, March 18
TBA
Hutchinson, KS
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season