2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Bismarck State College

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-7
Games 29
Pts per game 90.2
FG % 43.5
3PT % 36.4
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 15.6
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Presentation College #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 105-79
@ New Town, ND
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 86-84
@ New Town, ND
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 83-60
@ New Town, ND
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 111-86
Dakota County Technical College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 116-107
Bay College
@ Inver Grove, MN
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 123-85
Presentation College
Lane Johnson Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 115-99
Sheridan College
Lane Johnson Classic
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 135-88
Stone Child College
Warren Arman Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 114-101
Gillette College
Warren Arman Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 97-86
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
ARCC Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 113-66
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Performance Gym Anoka Ramsey Classic
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 102-79
Salt Lake Community College
@ Theo Heap Gym
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 115-82
Central Arizona College
@ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 126-75
Snow College
@ Heap Gym, Mesa, AZ
N
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 101-88
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 106-92
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 94-89
H
Sun Jan 20
at
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 98-94
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 99-94
Bismarck, ND
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 110-87
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 99-81
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 101-96
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 108-105
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 103-69
Glendive, MT
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 87-76
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season