2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Lake Region State College - ND

Overall 10-4
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 14
Pts per game 84.9
FG % 47.2
3PT % 34.9
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 20.4
October
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Valley City State University #
A
Thu Oct 25
at
TBA
University of Minnesota Crookston #
A
Sun Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
University of Mary #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 84-58
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 78-63
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 83-60
@ New Town, ND
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 79-66
Gillette College
Sleep Inn Classic
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 124-63
TMCC
Sleep Inn Classic
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 90-69
Northeast Community College
Lake Region Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 93-71
Jamestown College JV
Holiday Inn Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 107-49
Canadian Mennonite University
Holiday Inn Classic
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 91-69
Sheridan College
Lions Club Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Northwest College
@ Sheridan Lions Club Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 100-58
Mayville State JV
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 88-87
Gillette College
State Farm Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 112-65
Casper College
@ Gillette College State Farm Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
Concordia JV
@ Wahpeton, ND Baymont Inn Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 79-77
Iowa Central Community College
@ Wapheton, ND / Baymont Inn Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
8:30 PM
Minnesota Prepatory Academy
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Concordia JV
H
Thu Jan 10
at
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Devils Lake, ND
H
Thu Jan 17
at
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
H
Thu Jan 24
at
A
Mon Jan 28
at
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
H
Sun Feb 10
at
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
H
Mon Feb 18
at
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
Region XIII Playoffs %
Region XIII Tournament
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XIII Playoffs %
Region XIII Tournament
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Region XIII Playoffs %
Region XIII Tournament
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season