2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Williston State College

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 3-3
Games 33
Pts per game 89.4
FG % 48.5
3PT % 34.3
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 16.1
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
T, 0-0
Casper College #
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
W, 84-58
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 97-76
@ New Town, ND
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 83-55
@ 4 Bears Events Center
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 106-67
Northwest College
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 97-72
Sisseton Wahpeton College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 103-101
Central Wyoming College
@ Scottsbluff, NE
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 98-81
Western Wyoming Community College
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Northwest College
@ Sheridan College
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 95-77
Sheridan College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 100-98
Central Wyoming College
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 111-93
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 117-96
Sheridan College
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 100-89
College of Southern Idaho
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 90-71
Utah State Eastern
@ Twin Falls, Idaho
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 94-93
Northwest College
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 94-89
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 87-78
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 79-69
Glendive, MT
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 104-82
A
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 110-87
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 108-86
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 126-103
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Williston, ND
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 82-78
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 92-77
H
Sun Feb 24
at
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 91-78
Southeastern Community College %
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Pearl River Community College %
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena, Hutchinson, KS Hutchinson, Kansas
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season