2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Dawson Community College

Overall 20-12
Pct. .625
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-3
Games 32
Pts per game 87.7
FG % 44.9
3PT % 34.6
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 16.4
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, ND
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Windsor, CO
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Windsor, CO
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
MSU Northern
@ Glasgow HS Glasgow, MT
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 106-89
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 97-76
@ New Town, ND
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-83
@ 4 Bears Events Center
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-79
Northwest College
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 94-60
Sheridan College
Glendive, MT
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 105-100
Gillette College
Gillette, WY
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 95-80
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Twin Falls, ID Gillette, WY
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 94-72
Rocky Mountain College JV
Billings, MT
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 83-65
Central Wyoming College
Glendive, MT
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 115-87
Sheridan College
Sheridan, WY
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 65-55
Northwest College
Powell, WY
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 132-38
Little Big Horn College
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 97-49
Rocky Mountain College JV
Glendive, MT
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 117-74
Stone Child College
Glendive, MT
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 143-48
Turtle Mountain Community College
Glendive, MT
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 105-74
Stone Child College
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 87-78
Bismarck, ND
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 93-82
Devils Lake, ND
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 76-56
Glendive, MT
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 97-75
Bottineau, ND
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Glendive, MT
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 80-57
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 79-70
Glendive, MT
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
W, 99-94
Bismarck, ND
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 71-60
Wahpeton, ND
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 69-46
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 82-78
Williston, ND
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 97-68
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 84-61
Miles City, MT
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 103-69
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 87-76
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 78-65
@ Williston Region 13 Semi-Final
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season