2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Dawson Community College

Overall 6-7
Pct. .462
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-2
Games 13
Pts per game 88.2
FG % 45.8
3PT % 32.4
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 43.2
Ast per game 17.8
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson State University
Dickinson, ND
A
Fri Oct 12
at
TBA
Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Windsor, CO
A
Sat Oct 13
at
TBA
Juco Jamboree Scrimmage
Windsor, CO
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
5:00 PM
MSU Northern
@ Glasgow HS Glasgow, MT
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 106-89
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 97-76
@ New Town, ND
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-83
@ 4 Bears Events Center
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-79
Northwest College
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 94-60
Sheridan College
Glendive, MT
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 105-100
Gillette College
Gillette, WY
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 95-80
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Twin Falls, ID Gillette, WY
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 94-72
Rocky Mountain College JV
Billings, MT
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 83-65
Central Wyoming College
Glendive, MT
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 115-87
Sheridan College
Sheridan, WY
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 65-55
Northwest College
Powell, WY
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 132-38
Little Big Horn College
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 97-49
Rocky Mountain College JV
Glendive, MT
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
1:00 PM
Stone Child College
Glendive, MT
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
5:00 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Glendive, MT
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:00 PM
Notre Dame Prep
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
A
Sun Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Devils Lake, ND
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
H
Mon Jan 21
at
7:30 PM
Bottineau, ND
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
7:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Wahpeton, ND
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
Williston, ND
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Feb 21
at
8:30 PM
Miles City, MT
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament Quarterfinals %
#1 Seed
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Region XIII Semifinals %
#1 Seed
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Region XIII Championship %
#1 Seed
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
District Championship %
Region 13 Winner Host
H
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
NJCAA National Tournament (March 18-23) %
Hutchinson, KS
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season