2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : United Tribes Technical College

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 3-2
Games 14
Pts per game 101.2
FG % 44.3
3PT % 36.5
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 49.2
Ast per game 19.7
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
JUCO Jamboree
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
JUCO Jamboree
@ Windsor, CO
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 105-79
@ New Town, ND
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 84-76
@ 4 Bears Events Center
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-83
@ 4 Bears Events Center
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 148-98
Alumni Game
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 88-81
Bay College
@ Dakota County Technical College
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
L, 93-91
Dakota County Technical College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 108-83
Sheridan College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 111-59
Presentation College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 147-89
Turtle Mountain Community College
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 113-100
Rocky Mountain College
@ Pronghorn Center
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 94-54
Gillette College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 104-67
Leech Lake
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 93-80
Gillette College
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 137-87
Stone Child College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Oglala Lakota College
H
Mon Jan 07
at
7:30 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
H
Mon Jan 14
at
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
H
Mon Jan 21
at
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
H
Mon Jan 28
at
A
Thu Jan 31
at
8:30 PM
Glendive, MT
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:30 PM
Jacks Pack Night - HS Students get in free!!!
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
H
Thu Feb 14
at
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
H
Sun Feb 24
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
@ Place TBD NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference