2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Fast Pitch Softball Schedule

Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
4:00 PM
Sunday September 09, 2018
Sunday, September 09
1:00 PM
Fall Ball
Sunday, September 09
3:00 PM
Fall Ball
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
2:30 PM
Fall Ball
Wednesday, September 12
4:30 PM
Fall Ball
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
TBA
Helena, MT
University of Minnesota-Morris
Saturday, September 15
11:00 AM
Valley City State University
Saturday, September 15
1:00 PM
Valley City State University
Saturday, September 15
3:00 PM
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
TBA
Helena, MT
Mayville State University
Sunday, September 16
1:00 PM
Mayville State University
Sunday, September 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Mayville State College JV
Tuesday, September 18
12:00 PM
Fall Ball
Mayville State College JV
Tuesday, September 18
2:00 PM
Fall Ball
Saturday September 22, 2018
University of Minnesota-Crookston #
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Dickinson State University
Sunday, September 23
TBA
Dickinson, ND
University of Jamestown
Sunday, September 23
11:00 AM
UJ Jamboree
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
@ Jamestown, ND
University of Jamestown JV
Sunday, September 23
1:45 PM
University of Jamestown JV
Sunday, September 23
3:30 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Alumni Team #
Saturday, September 29
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday, September 29
11:00 AM
Alumni Game
Sunday September 30, 2018
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM
Scrimmage
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, September 30
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
TBA
Glendive, MT
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Glendive, MT
University of Minnesota-Crookston
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
TBA
Glendive, MT
Rainy River Community College
Sunday, October 07
1:00 PM
Fall Ball
Mayville State University
Sunday, October 07
1:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Sunday, October 07
3:00 PM
Fall Ball
Mayville State College
Sunday, October 07
3:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
Gillette Tournament #
Friday, October 12
TBA
Gillette, WY
Saturday October 13, 2018
Gillette Tournament #
Saturday, October 13
TBA
Gillette, WY
Sunday October 14, 2018
Gillette Tournament #
Sunday, October 14
TBA
Gillette, WY
Saturday February 02, 2019
Minot State University
Saturday, February 02
TBA
Minot Dome
Sunday February 03, 2019
Minot State University
Sunday, February 03
TBA
Minot Dome
Thursday March 07, 2019
Northeastern Junior College
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Adams State University- JV
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Alamosa, CO
Adams State University- JV
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Alamosa, CO
Sunday March 10, 2019
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
Chandler, Arizona
North Central Missouri College
Sunday, March 10
2:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Sunday, March 10
2:00 PM
Chandler, Arizona
North Central Missouri College
Sunday, March 10
4:00 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
Scottsdale Community College
Monday, March 11
1:00 PM
Scottsdale, Arizona
Scottsdale Community College
Monday, March 11
2:00 PM
Scottsdale, Arizona
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Grand Canyon University- Club Team
Tuesday, March 12
TBA
Phoenix, Arizona
Grand Canyon University- Club Team
Tuesday, March 12
TBA
Phoenix, Arizona
Wednesday March 13, 2019
GateWay Community College - AZ
Wednesday, March 13
1:00 PM
Phoenix, Arizona
GateWay Community College - AZ
Wednesday, March 13
2:00 PM
Phoenix, Arizona
Scottsdale Community College
Wednesday, March 13
5:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College
Wednesday, March 13
7:00 PM
Thursday March 14, 2019
Seward County Community College
Thursday, March 14
2:00 PM
Phoenix, Arizona
Seward County Community College
Thursday, March 14
4:00 PM
Phoenix, Arizona
Friday March 15, 2019
South Mountain Community College
Friday, March 15
2:00 PM
South Mountain Community College
Friday, March 15
4:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Adams State University-JV
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Alamosa, CO
Adams State University- JV
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Alamosa, CO
Thursday March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21
8:00 AM
@ DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament Rosemount, Minnesota
Thursday, March 21
10:00 AM
@ DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament Rosemount, Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College
Thursday, March 21
10:00 AM
Thursday, March 21
12:00 PM
@ Rosemount, MN DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament
Thursday, March 21
12:00 PM
@ DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament Rosemount, Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College
Thursday, March 21
12:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Friday, March 22
8:00 AM
@ Rosemount, MN DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament
Friday, March 22
9:00 AM
@ DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament Rosemount, Minnesota
Friday, March 22
10:00 AM
@ Rosemount, MN DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament
Friday, March 22
10:00 AM
@ DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament Rosemount, Minnesota
Friday, March 22
12:00 PM
@ DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament Rosemount, Minnesota
Friday, March 22
1:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
@ Rosemount, MN DCTC Region 13 Early Bird Tournament
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 23
2:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
3:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, March 30
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 31
12:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, March 31
1:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, March 31
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Dickinson State University #
Tuesday, April 02
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Dickinson State University #
Tuesday, April 02
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Williston, ND
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Williston, ND
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, April 06
3:00 PM
Sunday April 07, 2019
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, April 07
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 07
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Dakota County Technical College
Sunday, April 07
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 07
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday, April 13
4:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
12:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday, April 14
2:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Friday April 19, 2019
Lake Region State College *
Friday, April 19
2:00 PM
Devils Lake, ND
Lake Region State College *
Friday, April 19
4:00 PM
Devils Lake, ND
Saturday April 20, 2019
Lake Region State College
Saturday, April 20
2:00 PM
Devils Lake, ND
Lake Region State College
Saturday, April 20
4:00 PM
Devils Lake, ND
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Dickinson State University
Tuesday, April 23
3:30 PM
Dickinson, ND
Dickinson State University
Tuesday, April 23
5:30 PM
Dickinson, ND
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference