2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Rocky Mountain Fall Jamboree
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Windsor, CO
Rocky Mountain Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 06
TBA
@ Windsor, CO
University of Jamestown JV
Saturday, October 06
10:00 AM
@ Devils Lake, ND scrimmage
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
scrimmage
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
1:00 PM
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Jamboree
Kirkwood Community College
Sunday, October 07
4:00 PM
@ Ames, IA
Saturday October 13, 2018
Sheridan Jamboree (Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Sheridan, WY
Monday October 15, 2018
Valley City State University #
Monday, October 15
TBA
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Presentation College
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
Miles City All Stars (Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 20
2:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV (Scrimmage)
Sunday, October 21
3:00 PM
Billings, MT
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Canadian Mennonite University
Tuesday, October 23
6:00 PM
exhibition
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Montana State University (Closed Scrimmage)
Wednesday, October 24
TBA
Bozeman, MT
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
10:00 AM
Miles City All Stars(Scrimmage)
Saturday, October 27
10:00 AM
Thursday November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01
Final
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Thursday, November 01
Final
@ 4 Bears Event Center Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
Final
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Friday, November 02
Final
@ New Town, ND New Town, ND
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ New Town
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Saturday, November 03
Final
@ New Town, ND
Sunday November 04, 2018
Sunday, November 04
Final
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ New Town HS Mon Dak Pre Conference Tournament
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Sunday, November 04
Final
@ New Town, ND
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Tuesday, November 06
Final
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Turtle Mountain Community College
56
Wednesday, November 07
Final
Thursday November 08, 2018
Northwest College
45
Thursday, November 08
Final
Friday November 09, 2018
Friday, November 09
Final
@ Dakota County Techncial College
Sisseton Wahpeton College
59
Friday, November 09
Final
Sheridan College
61
Friday, November 09
Final
Northwest College
58
Friday, November 09
Final
Glendive, MT
Saturday November 10, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
39
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sleep Inn Tournament
Bay College
73
Saturday, November 10
Final
@ Inver Grove, MN
Northwest College
34
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sheridan College
64
Saturday, November 10
Final
Glendive, MT
Gillette College
62
Saturday, November 10
Final
Sleep Inn Classic
Sunday November 11, 2018
Gillette College
94
Sunday, November 11
Final - 2OT
Sleep Inn Tournament
Sunday, November 11
Final
Sleep Inn Classic
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
51
Tuesday, November 13
Final
Thursday November 15, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV
34
Thursday, November 15
Final
Friday November 16, 2018
Colorado Northwestern Community College
61
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Pronghorn Center
Rocky Mountain College JV
76
Friday, November 16
Final - OT
@ Miles City Miles CC Pioneer Foundation Classic
Sheridan College
65
Friday, November 16
Final
Presentation College
63
Friday, November 16
Final
Lane Johnson Classic
Otero Junior College
71
Friday, November 16
Final
Saturday November 17, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
54
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
Sheridan College
63
Saturday, November 17
Final
Lane Johnson Classic
Presentation College
52
Saturday, November 17
Final
Eastern Wyoming College
83
Saturday, November 17
Final
@ La Junta, CO
Saturday, November 17
Final
Miles CC Pioneer Foundation Classic
Gillette College
81
Saturday, November 17
Final
Gillette, WY
Canadian Mennonite University
43
Saturday, November 17
Final
Holiday Inn Classic
Sunday November 18, 2018
Canadian Mennonite
44
Sunday, November 18
Final
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
Jamestown College JV
69
Sunday, November 18
Final
Holiday Inn Classic
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Turtle Mountain Community College
54
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Trinity Bible College
35
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Gillette College
55
Tuesday, November 20
Final
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV
51
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Billings, MT
Northland Community & Technical College
63
Wednesday, November 21
Final
Friday November 23, 2018
Northwest College
35
Friday, November 23
Final
@ Sheridan, WY
Sheridan College
79
Friday, November 23
Final
Lion's Club Tournament
College of Southern Idaho
84
Friday, November 23
Final
Twin Falls, ID
Saturday November 24, 2018
Northwest College
58
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Sheridan Lions Club Classic
Sheridan College
89
Saturday, November 24
Final
Lion's Club Tournament
Treasure Valley
90
Saturday, November 24
Final
@ Twin Falls, Idaho Twin Falls, ID
Monday November 26, 2018
Little Big Horn College
56
Monday, November 26
Final
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Ridgewater College
36
Tuesday, November 27
Final
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Yellowstone Christian College
41
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Mayville State JV
50
Wednesday, November 28
Final
Friday November 30, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
63
Friday, November 30
Final
Great Western Classic
Bismarck All Stars
81
Friday, November 30
Final
Northwest College
48
Friday, November 30
Final
Sheridan College
67
Friday, November 30
Final
College of Southern Idaho
104
Friday, November 30
Final
@ h
Saturday December 01, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Saturday, December 01
Postponed
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
North Country All-Stars
52
Saturday, December 01
Final
Sheridan College
52
Saturday, December 01
Final
Northwest College
68
Saturday, December 01
Final
Powell, WY
Salt Lake Community College
79
Saturday, December 01
Final
@ Twin Falls, ID
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Iowa Western Community College
69
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Council Bluffs, IA
Northland Community & Technical College
60
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Turtle Mountain Community College
68
Tuesday, December 04
Final
Friday December 07, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
63
Friday, December 07
Final
@ Wahpeton AmericInn Classic
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
47
Friday, December 07
Final
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Gillette College
63
Friday, December 07
Final
Stone Child College
45
Friday, December 07
Final
Warren Arman Classic
Sheridan College
81
Friday, December 07
Final
Saturday December 08, 2018
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
75
Saturday, December 08
Final
@ Wahpeton, ND AmericInn Classic
Gillette College
60
Saturday, December 08
Final
Warren Arman Classic
Stone Child College
60
Saturday, December 08
Final
Rocky Mountain College - JV
40
Saturday, December 08
Final
Sheridan College
83
Saturday, December 08
Final
University of Jamestown JV
50
Saturday, December 08
Final
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Little Big Horn College
49
Saturday, December 08
Final
Glendive, MT
Sunday December 09, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV
55
Sunday, December 09
Final
Glendive, MT
Friday December 14, 2018
Gillette College
Friday, December 14
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Friday, December 14
5:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, December 14
5:00 PM
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Saturday December 15, 2018
Rochester Community and Technical College
Saturday, December 15
10:00 AM
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Iowa Central Community College
Saturday, December 15
11:00 AM
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Saturday, December 15
3:00 PM
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Sunday December 16, 2018
Little Big Horn College
Sunday, December 16
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018
South Mountain Community College
Wednesday, December 19
11:00 AM
Thursday December 20, 2018
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Thursday, December 20
11:00 AM
Friday December 28, 2018
Mesa Community College
Friday, December 28
TBA
@ Scottsdale CC Bill Culver Classic
Saturday December 29, 2018
Scottsdale Community College
Saturday, December 29
8:00 PM
@ Bill Culver Classic
Sunday December 30, 2018
Sunday, December 30
10:00 AM
@ Phoenix, AZ
Monday December 31, 2018
Pima Community College
Monday, December 31
8:00 PM
@ Bruce Fleck Classic West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Cochise College
Tuesday, January 01
4:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ Bruce Fleck Classic
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Arizona Western College
Wednesday, January 02
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ Bruce Fleck Classic
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, January 02
6:30 PM
Friday January 04, 2019
Canadian Mennonite University
Friday, January 04
1:00 PM
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
Turtle Mountain Community College
Friday, January 04
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Gillette College
Friday, January 04
6:30 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Oglala Lakota College
Saturday, January 05
12:00 PM
Northwest College
Saturday, January 05
2:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Northland CTC Classic
Turtle Mountain
Saturday, January 05
4:00 PM
Sunday January 06, 2019
Sunday, January 06
1:00 PM
Monday January 07, 2019
Turtle Mountain Community College
Monday, January 07
5:30 PM
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Turtle Mountain Community College
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Yellowstone Christian College
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 10
5:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
Friday January 11, 2019
Jamestown College JV
Friday, January 11
6:30 PM
Sunday January 13, 2019
Monday January 14, 2019
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17
5:30 PM
Sunday January 20, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
Monday, January 21
5:30 PM
Thursday January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 24
6:30 PM
Thursday, January 24
6:30 PM
Monday January 28, 2019
Monday, January 28
6:30 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
Thursday, January 31
6:30 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Iowa Western Community College
Saturday, February 02
12:00 PM
Wahpeton, ND
Monday February 04, 2019
Monday, February 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 07
5:30 PM
Jacks Pack Night - HS Students get in free!!!
Sunday February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 10
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday, February 11
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
5:30 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
5:30 PM
Monday February 18, 2019
Monday, February 18
6:30 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 21
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
6:30 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
Sunday, February 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27
TBA
@ Place TBD NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Semifinal
Friday March 01, 2019
Region XIII Tournament %
Friday, March 01
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
Saturday March 02, 2019
Region XIII Tournament %
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Sunday March 03, 2019
Region XIII Tournament %
Sunday, March 03
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season