2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Women's Basketball Schedule

Saturday October 06, 2018
Rocky Mountain Fall Jamboree
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Windsor, CO
University of Jamestown JV
Saturday, October 06
10:00 AM
@ Devils Lake, ND scrimmage
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
scrimmage
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
1:00 PM
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Jamboree
Kirkwood Community College
Sunday, October 07
4:00 PM
@ Ames, IA
Monday October 15, 2018
Valley City State University #
Monday, October 15
TBA
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Presentation College
Wednesday, October 17
5:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV (Scrimmage)
Sunday, October 21
3:00 PM
Billings, MT
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Canadian Mennonite University
Tuesday, October 23
6:00 PM
exhibition
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Montana State University (Closed Scrimmage)
Wednesday, October 24
TBA
Bozeman, MT
Thursday November 01, 2018
Thursday, November 01
TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Thursday, November 01
6:00 PM
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
2:00 PM
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
United Tribes Technical College
Friday, November 02
7:00 PM
@ Mon-Dak Pre-Season Tournament New Town, ND
Saturday November 03, 2018
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ Newtown, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
MonDak Tournament Opponent
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ New Town, ND Mon Dak Pre Conference Tournament
MonDak Conference Tip-Off
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ New Town, ND
Mon-Dak Pre-Season Tournament
Saturday, November 03
TBA
@ Mon-Dak Pre-Season Tournament New Town, ND
Sunday November 04, 2018
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ Newtown, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
MonDak Tournament Opponent
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ New Town, ND Mon Dak Pre Conference Tournament
Mon-Dak Pre-Season Tournament
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ Mon-Dak Pre-Season Tournament New Town, ND
MonDak Conference Tip-Off
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ New Town, ND
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Turtle Mountain Community College
Wednesday, November 07
6:00 PM
Thursday November 08, 2018
Northwest College
Thursday, November 08
5:30 PM
Friday November 09, 2018
Sisseton Wahpeton College
Friday, November 09
5:30 PM
Sheridan College
Friday, November 09
6:00 PM
Northwest College
Friday, November 09
6:30 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday November 10, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
Saturday, November 10
11:00 AM
@ Devils Lake, ND Sleep Inn Tournament
Saturday, November 10
11:00 AM
@ Minneapolis, MN
Northwest College
Saturday, November 10
2:00 PM
Sheridan College
Saturday, November 10
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday, November 10
6:00 PM
Sleep Inn Classic
Sunday November 11, 2018
Gillette College
Sunday, November 11
11:00 AM
@ Devils Lake, ND Sleep Inn Tournament
Sunday, November 11
2:00 PM
Sleep Inn Classic
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Tuesday, November 13
5:30 PM
Thursday November 15, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV
Thursday, November 15
7:00 PM
Friday November 16, 2018
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Friday, November 16
2:30 PM
@ Gillette Community College Tournament
Rocky Mountain College JV
Friday, November 16
3:00 PM
@ Miles City, MT Miles CC Pioneer Foundation Classic
Presentation College
Friday, November 16
6:00 PM
Lane Johnson Classic
Otero Junior College
Friday, November 16
6:00 PM
Saturday November 17, 2018
Sheridan College
Saturday, November 17
12:00 PM
Lane Johnson Classic
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
Eastern Wyoming College
Saturday, November 17
2:00 PM
@ neutral
Saturday, November 17
2:00 PM
Miles CC Pioneer Foundation Classic
Gillette College
Saturday, November 17
4:00 PM
Gillette, WY
Canadian Mennonite University
Saturday, November 17
5:00 PM
Holiday Inn Classic
Sunday November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 18
2:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND Lake Region State Classic
Jamestown College JV
Sunday, November 18
2:00 PM
Holiday Inn Classic
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Trinity Bible College
Tuesday, November 20
5:30 PM
Gillette College
Tuesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV
Wednesday, November 21
1:00 PM
Billings, MT
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, November 21
5:30 PM
Friday November 23, 2018
Northwest College
Friday, November 23
3:00 PM
@ Sheridan, WY
Friday, November 23
6:00 PM
Lion's Club Tournament
College of Southern Idaho
Friday, November 23
8:30 PM
Twin Falls, ID
Saturday November 24, 2018
Northwest College
Saturday, November 24
TBA
@ Sheridan, WY Lions Club Classic
Sheridan College
Saturday, November 24
5:00 PM
Lion's Club Tournament
Treasure Valley
Saturday, November 24
6:30 PM
@ CSI Thanksgiving Classic Twin Falls, ID
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Tuesday, November 27
5:30 PM
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Yellowstone Christian College
Wednesday, November 28
6:00 PM
Mayville State JV
Wednesday, November 28
6:30 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
Turtle Mountain Community College
Thursday, November 29
6:00 PM
Friday November 30, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, November 30
TBA
Great Western Classic
Northwest College
Friday, November 30
6:00 PM
Sheridan College
Friday, November 30
6:30 PM
College of Southern Idaho
Friday, November 30
7:30 PM
Saturday December 01, 2018
North Iowa Area Community College
Saturday, December 01
TBA
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament
North Country All-Stars
Saturday, December 01
2:00 PM
Sheridan College
Saturday, December 01
3:00 PM
Northwest College
Saturday, December 01
3:00 PM
Powell, WY
Salt Lake Community College
Saturday, December 01
6:30 PM
@ Twin Falls, ID
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Iowa Western Community College
Tuesday, December 04
5:00 PM
Council Bluffs, IA
Northland Community & Technical College
Tuesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Thursday December 06, 2018
Jamestown College JV
Thursday, December 06
4:00 PM
Friday December 07, 2018
University of Jamestown JV
Friday, December 07
1:00 PM
@ Wahpeton, ND AmericInn Classic
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Friday, December 07
5:00 PM
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Stone Child College
Friday, December 07
6:00 PM
Warren Arman Classic
Sheridan College
Friday, December 07
6:30 PM
Saturday December 08, 2018
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Saturday, December 08
11:00 AM
AmericInn Classic
Gillette College
Saturday, December 08
12:00 PM
Warren Arman Classic
Rocky Mountain College - JV
Saturday, December 08
2:00 PM
Sheridan College
Saturday, December 08
2:00 PM
University of Jamestown JV
Saturday, December 08
3:00 PM
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
Little Big Horn College
Saturday, December 08
5:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Sunday December 09, 2018
Rocky Mountain College JV
Sunday, December 09
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Friday December 14, 2018
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, December 14
11:00 AM
@ Wahpeton, ND NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Friday, December 14
5:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, December 14
5:00 PM
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Gillette College
Friday, December 14
6:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Saturday December 15, 2018
Rochester Community and Technical College
Saturday, December 15
10:00 AM
@ Coon Rapids, MN Anoka Ramsey Classic
Saturday, December 15
11:00 AM
@ Wahpeton, ND Baymont Inn Classic
Saturday, December 15
3:00 PM
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
Wednesday December 19, 2018
South Mountain Community College
Wednesday, December 19
11:00 AM
Thursday December 20, 2018
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Thursday, December 20
11:00 AM
Friday December 28, 2018
Mesa Community College
Friday, December 28
TBA
@ Scottsdale CC Bill Culver Classic
Saturday December 29, 2018
Scottsdale Community College
Saturday, December 29
8:00 PM
@ Phoenix, AZ
Sunday December 30, 2018
Pima Community College
Sunday, December 30
TBA
@ Phoenix, AZ
Monday December 31, 2018
Pima Community College
Monday, December 31
8:00 PM
@ Bruce Fleck Classic West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
Tuesday January 01, 2019
Cochise College
Tuesday, January 01
4:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ Bruce Fleck Classic
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Arizona Western College
Wednesday, January 02
12:00 PM
@ Tucson, AZ Bruce Fleck Classic
Northland Community & Technical College
Wednesday, January 02
6:30 PM
Friday January 04, 2019
Canadian Mennonite University
Friday, January 04
1:00 PM
@ Thief River Falls, MN Northland CTC Classic
Turtle Mountain Community College
Friday, January 04
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Gillette College
Friday, January 04
6:30 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Northwest College
Saturday, January 05
2:00 PM
Northland Community & Technical College
Saturday, January 05
3:00 PM
Northland CTC Classic
Turtle Mountain
Saturday, January 05
4:00 PM
Sunday January 06, 2019
Sunday, January 06
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Turtle Mountain Community College
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Yellowstone Christian College
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
5:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College
Thursday, January 10
5:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
Friday January 11, 2019
Jamestown College JV
Friday, January 11
6:30 PM
Sunday January 13, 2019
Monday January 14, 2019
United Tribes Technical College *
Monday, January 14
5:30 PM
Thursday January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 17
5:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College
Thursday, January 17
5:30 PM
Sunday January 20, 2019
Monday January 21, 2019
United Tribes Technical College *
Monday, January 21
5:30 PM
Monday, January 21
5:30 PM
Thursday January 24, 2019
United Tribes Technical College
Thursday, January 24
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 24
6:30 PM
Thursday, January 24
6:30 PM
Monday January 28, 2019
United Tribes Technical College *
Monday, January 28
5:30 PM
Monday, January 28
6:30 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Thursday January 31, 2019
United Tribes Technical College *
Thursday, January 31
5:30 PM
Thursday, January 31
6:30 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Iowa Western Community College
Saturday, February 02
12:00 PM
Wahpeton, ND
Monday February 04, 2019
Monday, February 04
5:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College
Monday, February 04
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Thursday February 07, 2019
Thursday, February 07
5:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College *
Thursday, February 07
5:30 PM
Sunday February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 10
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Monday February 11, 2019
Monday, February 11
5:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College
Monday, February 11
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
5:30 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 14
5:30 PM
United Tribes Technical College *
Thursday, February 14
6:30 PM
Monday February 18, 2019
United Tribes Technical College
Monday, February 18
5:30 PM
Monday, February 18
6:30 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Thursday February 21, 2019
United Tribes Technical College
Thursday, February 21
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
5:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
6:30 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
United Tribes Technical College
Sunday, February 24
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
United Tribes Technical College
Wednesday, February 27
TBA
@ Place TBD NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Semifinal
Friday March 01, 2019
Region XIII Tournament %
Friday, March 01
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
Saturday March 02, 2019
Region XIII Tournament %
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Sunday March 03, 2019
Region XIII Tournament %
Sunday, March 03
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season