2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : United Tribes Technical College

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-2
Games 13
Pts per game 87.1
FG % 43.9
3PT % 33.2
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 21.8
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
JUCO Jamboree
@ Windsor, CO
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 72-55
@ New Town, ND New Town, ND
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 81-48
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 66-59
@ New Town HS Mon Dak Pre Conference Tournament
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Alumni Game
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Bay College
@ Dakota County Techncial College
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Sheridan College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-52
Presentation College
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 124-54
Turtle Mountain Community College
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 139-56
Little Big Horn College
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 81-78
Bismarck All Stars
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Gillette College
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 129-60
Stone Child College
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 146-50
Little Big Horn College
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
12:00 PM
Oglala Lakota College
H
Mon Jan 07
at
5:30 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
H
Mon Jan 14
at
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
H
Mon Jan 21
at
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
H
Mon Jan 28
at
A
Thu Jan 31
at
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
H
Thu Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
Jacks Pack Night - HS Students get in free!!!
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
H
Thu Feb 14
at
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
H
Sun Feb 24
at
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
@ Place TBD NJCAA Region 13 Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference