2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Dawson Community College

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 3-1
Games 14
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 40.1
3PT % 29.6
FT % 56.5
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 11.6
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Rocky Mountain Fall Jamboree #
Windsor, CO
A
Sun Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Rocky Mountain College JV (Scrimmage) #
Billings, MT
A
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
Montana State University (Closed Scrimmage)
Bozeman, MT
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 72-55
@ New Town, ND New Town, ND
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 86-44
@ New Town
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 85-74
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Northwest College
Glendive, MT
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 64-52
Sheridan College
Glendive, MT
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 76-61
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Pronghorn Center
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 81-66
Gillette College
Gillette, WY
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 69-51
Rocky Mountain College JV
Billings, MT
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 84-67
College of Southern Idaho
Twin Falls, ID
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 97-90
Treasure Valley
@ Twin Falls, Idaho Twin Falls, ID
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 67-43
Sheridan College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 69-68
Northwest College
Powell, WY
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 105-49
Little Big Horn College
Glendive, MT
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Rocky Mountain College JV
Glendive, MT
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
Gillette College
Glendive, MT
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
Turtle Mountain Community College
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Bismarck, ND
A
Sun Jan 13
at
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
H
Mon Jan 21
at
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
A
Thu Feb 07
at
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Glendive, MT
H
Thu Feb 14
at
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
H
Thu Feb 21
at
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division