2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Lake Region State College - ND

Overall 19-13
Pct. .594
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-3
Games 32
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 40.1
3PT % 31.3
FT % 74.5
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 18.0
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:00 AM
scrimmage
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
TBA
Valley City State University #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 80-67
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 78-71
@ New Town, ND
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 85-74
MonDak Pre-Conference Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 62-61
Gillette College
Sleep Inn Classic
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 96-52
TMCC
Sleep Inn Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 76-43
Canadian Mennonite University
Holiday Inn Classic
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Jamestown College JV
Holiday Inn Classic
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 79-61
Sheridan College
Lion's Club Tournament
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 75-58
Northwest College
@ Sheridan Lions Club Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 92-50
Mayville State JV
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 78-60
Northland Community & Technical College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 70-67
Iowa Central Community College
@ Werre Arena NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 69-47
Mesa Community College
@ Arizona Bill Culver Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Scottsdale Community College
@ Scottsdale CC
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Phoenix College
@ phoenix
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Northland Community & Technical College
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 85-42
Concordia JV
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 85-66
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 99-94
Devils Lake, ND
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 85-51
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 78-75
H
Thu Jan 24
at
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 68-53
H
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 81-66
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 70-68
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final - OT
W, 84-76
Glendive, MT
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 92-72
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 73-43
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 75-69
Miles City, MT
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Region XIII Tournament %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season