2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : North Dakota State College of Science

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 6-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 4-1
Games 13
Pts per game 75.2
FG % 46.6
3PT % 35.2
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 17.7
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
ICCAC Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA ICCAC Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
10:00 AM
SMSU #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 71-49
@ 4 Bears Event Center Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 81-48
@ New Town, ND Mon-Dak Pre-Season Conference Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 62-52
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 93-51
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-54
University of Jamestown JV
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 80-44
Canadian Mennonite
@ Sports Center Lake Region State Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Northland Community & Technical College
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 105-36
Ridgewater College
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 63-62
Iowa Central Community College
Great Western Classic
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Postponed
North Iowa Area Community College
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Great Western Classic
N
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 69-49
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 85-47
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 79-50
University of Jamestown JV
NDSCS AmericInn Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 77-51
Iowa Central Community College
NDSCS Baymont Inn Classic
H
January
Thu Jan 10
at
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
H
Thu Jan 17
at
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
H
Thu Jan 24
at
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Wahpeton, ND
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
H
Sun Feb 10
at
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
H
Mon Feb 18
at
A
Wed Feb 20
at
A
Sun Feb 24
at
A
# Exhibition
* Conference