2018-19 Mon-Dak Conference Women's Basketball Schedule : Bismarck State College

Overall 23-7
Pct. .767
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 7-2
Games 30
Pts per game 83.8
FG % 46.4
3PT % 26.8
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 18.9
October
Wed Oct 17
at
5:00 PM
Presentation College #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 78-58
@ New Town, ND MonDak Pre-season Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 78-71
@ New Town, ND
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 78-76
@ New Town, ND
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 95-73
Bay College
@ Inver Grove, MN
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 114-63
Presentation College
Lane Johnson Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-63
Sheridan College
Lane Johnson Classic
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 108-45
Stone Child College
Warren Arman Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Gillette College
Warren Arman Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 90-82
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 89-53
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Performance Gym Anoka Ramsey Classic
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 86-79
Pima Community College
@ Pima CC West Campus Aztec Gymnasium in Tucson, AZ
N
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
Final
L, 79-57
Cochise College
@ Pima Bruce Fleck Classic
N
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 93-52
Arizona Western College
@ Pima Bruce Fleck Classic
N
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 73-57
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
W, 113-77
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 95-61
H
Sun Jan 20
at
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
L, 72-56
A
February
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 96-67
Bismarck, ND
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 75-57
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 94-83
H
Thu Feb 14
at
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
H
Thu Feb 21
at
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 83-77
Glendive, MT
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 99-79
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 87-68
@ Miles City, MT
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 82-75
Region XIII Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season