2019-20 Mon-Dak Conference Volleyball Schedule

Monday August 12, 2019
Rocky Mountain College
Monday, August 12
TBA
Scrimmage
Rocky Mountain College JV Scrimmage
Monday, August 12
2:00 PM
Billings, MT
Saturday August 17, 2019
Valley City State University
Saturday, August 17
TBA
Saturday, August 17
12:00 PM
@ Valley City, ND
Sunday August 18, 2019
Dickinson State University JV
Sunday, August 18
11:00 AM
Monday August 19, 2019
Dickinson State University
Monday, August 19
TBA
Scrimmage
Dickinson State University (Closed Scrimmage)
Monday, August 19
TBA
Dickinson, ND
Wednesday August 21, 2019
Wednesday, August 21
TBA
@ Bottineau, ND
Thursday August 22, 2019
Minot State University #
Thursday, August 22
5:00 PM
Scrimmage
Friday August 23, 2019
Friday, August 23
10:00 AM
Scrimmage
Saturday August 24, 2019
Monday August 26, 2019
Tuesday August 27, 2019
Rocky Mountain College JV
3
Tuesday, August 27
Final
Wednesday August 28, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
University of Mary
Thursday, August 29
5:30 PM
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Wednesday September 04, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Monday September 09, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Eastern Wyoming College
Friday, September 20
1:00 PM
WyoBraska Invitational Tournament
Dickinson State University JV
Friday, September 20
3:00 PM
Calvary University
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
@ Ellendale, ND
Western Wyoming Community College
Friday, September 20
5:00 PM
@ neutral Torrington, WY
Trinity Bible College
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Casper College
Saturday, September 21
10:00 AM
@ Scottsbluff, NE Torrington, WY
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Dakota County Technical College
Saturday, September 21
2:00 PM
Inver Hills Community College
Sheridan College
Saturday, September 21
5:00 PM
@ WYO-BRASKA Torrington, WY
Monday September 23, 2019
Monday, September 23
7:00 PM
Kiddy Cat Campers
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Tuesday, September 24
6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
7:00 PM
Williston, ND
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Mayville State University
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Bottineau, ND
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Monday September 30, 2019
Monday, September 30
7:00 PM
Dickinson State University JV
Monday, September 30
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02
7:00 PM
"White Out"
Wednesday, October 02
8:00 PM
@ Pink Night Miles City, MT
Friday October 04, 2019
Central Community College-Columbus
Friday, October 04
11:00 AM
Dickinson State
Friday, October 04
2:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
Friday, October 04
3:00 PM
@ Columbus, NE Central CC Classic
Iowa Lakes Community College
Friday, October 04
4:00 PM
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
North Iowa Area Community College
Friday, October 04
6:00 PM
NIACC Tournament
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Friday, October 04
7:00 PM
Saturday October 05, 2019
Northeast Community College
Saturday, October 05
9:00 AM
@ Columbus, Neb. Central Community College Tournament
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Saturday, October 05
9:00 AM
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
Cowley County Community College
Saturday, October 05
1:00 PM
@ Columbus, NE
Ellsworth Community College
Saturday, October 05
2:00 PM
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Tuesday, October 08
7:00 PM
Cats for a Cure
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
6:00 PM
@ Homecoming Wahpeton, ND
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Des Moines Area Community College
Friday, October 11
12:00 PM
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Triton Invitational
Kirkwood Community College
Friday, October 11
1:45 PM
@ Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
Iowa Central Community College
Friday, October 11
7:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Central Community College-Columbus
Saturday, October 12
9:00 AM
@ Fort Dodge, IA
North Iowa Area Community College
Saturday, October 12
10:45 AM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
St. Louis Community College
Saturday, October 12
10:45 AM
@ Fort Dodge, IA ICCC Invitational
Kirkwood Community College
Saturday, October 12
11:30 AM
@ Triton Invitational | Fort Dodge, IA
Des Moines Area Community College
Saturday, October 12
2:15 PM
@ Fort Dodge, Iowa Iowa Central Tournament (Fort Dodge, Iowa)
Monday October 14, 2019
Rocky Mountain College JV
Monday, October 14
6:00 PM
Billings, MT
Monday, October 14
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 PM
Bismarck, ND
Thursday October 17, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Friday, October 18
9:00 AM
@ Devil's Lake. ND LRSC Tournament
Friday, October 18
10:30 AM
@ Lake Region Tourney Devils Lake, ND
Southeast Community College
Friday, October 18
10:30 AM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Friday, October 18
12:00 PM
@ Devils Lake
Friday, October 18
12:00 PM
@ Lake Region Tourney Lake Region, ND
Friday, October 18
2:30 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND Slamfest
Concordia College Moorehead JV
Friday, October 18
3:00 PM
@ Devil's Lake, ND LRSC Tournament
Southeast Community College
Friday, October 18
3:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Concordia JV
Friday, October 18
4:30 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Northland Community & Technical College
Friday, October 18
5:30 PM
@ Devils Lake, North Dakota Slamfest
Saturday October 19, 2019
Northland Community & Technical College
Saturday, October 19
9:00 AM
@ Devil's Lake. ND LRSC Tournament
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Saturday, October 19
10:30 AM
@ Lake Region Tourney Devils Lake, ND
Saturday, October 19
11:30 AM
@ Devils Lake, ND Slamfest
Northland Community & Technical College
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Southeast Community College
Saturday, October 19
1:30 PM
@ Lake Region Tourney Lake Region, ND
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Saturday, October 19
3:00 PM
@ Devils Lake, ND
Saturday, October 19
4:30 PM
@ Devil's Lake. ND LRSC Tournament
Monday October 21, 2019
Monday, October 21
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Tuesday, October 22
8:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Rocky Mountain College JV
Wednesday, October 23
4:00 PM
@ Glendive. MT
Rocky Mountain College JV
Wednesday, October 23
6:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
8:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
TBA
@ Ellendale, ND
Sunday October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 27
8:00 PM
Glendive, MT
Monday October 28, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
@ High Seed Region Tournament Play-In Game
Wednesday, October 30
7:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
TBA
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
Sunday November 03, 2019
Sunday, November 03
TBA
@ #1 Seed Regional Championship
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
@ Region Champion District Playoff
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
11:00 AM
@ Region Champion District Playoff
Thursday November 21, 2019
Thursday, November 21
TBA
@ Charleston, WV National Tournament
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season